fs cricket

FREE STATE CRICKET UNION
MANGAUNG OVAL

Att Horak Street
Bloemfontein
Tel +27 (51) 447 5715
Fax +27 (51) 447 2208

VKB Knights Team

Petri Watson  •  petriw@cricket.co.za

Free State Cricket Union Amateur Manager

Chippa Selesho  •  chippas@cricket.co.za

Free State Cricket Union Marketing and Events

Marinva van der Walt  •  marinav@cricket.co.za

Free State Cricket KFC Mini Cricket Coordinator

Eugene Nogabe  •  eugenen@cricket.co.za

Free State Cricket Union Youth Coordinator

Lerato Mabitle  •  leratom@cricket.co.za

Free State Cricket Union Clubs, Umpires and Scorers

Judy Vorster  •  judyv@cricket.co.za

Untitled-1

NORTHERN CAPE CRICKET
DIAMOND OVAL

Dickenson Avenue
Kimberley
Tel +27 (53) 833 2601
Fax +27 (53) 832 2196

Northern Cape Cricket CEO

Eugene Jacobs  •  eugenej@cricket.co.za

Northern Cape Cricket Union Marketing and Events

Eugene Jacobs  •  eugenej@cricket.co.za

Northern Cape Cricket Union Youth Coordinator

Roy Williams  •  royw@cricket.co.za

Northern Cape Cricket Union Clubs, Umpires and Scorers

Sherwin Jacobs  •  sherwinj@crcket.co.za